Embarcadero
appwave_webinar_danaGardner_680x150_27Mar12v2 (2)

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT / 1800 GMT

 

Join us for a webinar to discuss new expectations and methods for PC application delivery with Dana Gardner. A leading identifier of software productivity trends, Gardner is an engaging presence who will share his insight about what you can do to increase productivity and user satisfaction in the post-mobile age.

You’ll learn
 • Why alignment with business and IT is finally becoming a reality
 • What automation steps IT can take to create more strategic, innovative organizations
 • How agile development is causing ripples of change across the entire enterprise 

Please fill out the form below to register for the webinar:

First Name  

*

Last Name 

Company 

*

Job Title 

*

Email Address 

*

Business Phone 

*

State or Province 

*

Country 

*