RAD Studio World Tour - Online
See what’s new in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6PM Santa Monica / 9PM New York / 11-Sep 3AM Milan / 11-Sep 10AM Tokyo
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12PM Vancouver / 3PM New York / 8PM London / 9PM Milan

You’re invited to join Embarcadero at at a live in person or online event to see what’s coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder. These informative two hour sessions will be led by Embarcadero’s David Intersimone, Jim McKeeth and Al Mannarino.

Join us for a live online broadcast! For the first time, we will be broadcasting live from two of the tour stops on September 10th and 11th. Join us for one of these webinar versions online from wherever you are. Attendees of the online events get a chance to win an Android tablet.

There is a lot to be excited about with the upcoming product releases including new innovations in multi-device design, enterprise services and developing connected apps for the Internet of Things. Don’t miss out on these exciting events. Space is limited so register NOW!

Experience  RAD Studio previews live in New York, Montreal, Santa Monica, Vancouver or Toronto
If you are near one of these cities or will be in the area between September 9-11, 2014 join us in person for the full experience. You’ll get the latest info on RAD Studio, a chance to win some great prizes, and an exclusive product discount.

Register to attend the RAD Studio Tour in person >

Please fill out the form below to register for the live tour event of your choice. You will receive an email shortly with details to attend.