Embarcadero

Developer Skill Sprints
Fast programming tips, tricks and techniques that you can use right now

You’re invited to join the software development experts at Embarcadero each Tuesday and Thursday for Programmer Skill Sprints – 20-minute online live tutorials on software development for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.

Live sessions every Tuesday & Thursday
August 5-September 30, 2014

6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / Wed & Fri 9AM Tokyo / Wed & Fri 10AM Sydney

Date Topic
August 5
Effectively Using Delphi Generics with Ray Konopka
August 7
Refactoring Object Pascal with Alister Christie
August 12
Behavior-Driven Development (BDD) with Roman Yankovsky
August 14
DataSnap Simple Calculator Service with Pawel Glowacki
August 19
Build an MVVM App in Twenty Minutes with Nick Hodges
August 21
JSON: The New INI File with Jeff Lefebvre
August 26
TMS Specifics with Bruno Fierens
August 28
New Object Pascal Language Features
September 2
Controlling Dynamic Field Creation in TDataSets with Cary Jensen
More sessions to come in September...

Download a free RAD Studio XE6 30-day license to follow along with the sessions and work with the sample code.

Top reasons to attend Skill Sprints:

  • Each 20-minute session focuses on a new skill that you can use immediately
  • Get answers to your questions in a live Q&A at the end of each session
  • Sessions cover application development for Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android with C++ and Object Pascal and include source code

Register once and attend as many sessions as you can. Don't miss these live events! Click here to watch replays of past Skill Sprints.

Please fill out the form below to register for this webinar series. You will receive an email with your connection information shortly.