Embarcadero

Developer Skill Sprints
Fast programming tips, tricks and techniques that you can use right now

You’re invited to join the software development experts at Embarcadero each Tuesday and Thursday for Programmer Skill Sprints – 20-minute online live tutorials on software development for Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.

Live sessions every Tuesday & Thursday
August 5-September 30, 2014

6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / Wed & Fri 9AM Tokyo / Wed & Fri 10AM Sydney

Date Topic
August 21 JSON: The New INI File with Jeff Lefebvre
August 26
Cross-platform Access to an Excel File in the Cloud with Bruno Fierens
August 28
New Object Pascal Language Features
September 2
Controlling Dynamic Field Creation in TDataSets with Cary Jensen
September 9
Using Local SQL with Jens Fudge
September 11 Multi-Device Designer
September 16 TBD
September 18
Internet of Things with Bluetooth
September 23
Aspect-oriented Programming using DSharp with Nick Hodges
September 25
Enterprise Mobility Services Overview
September 30 TBD

Download a free RAD Studio XE6 30-day license to follow along with the sessions and work with the sample code.

Top reasons to attend Skill Sprints:

  • Each 20-minute session focuses on a new skill that you can use immediately
  • Get answers to your questions in a live Q&A at the end of each session
  • Sessions cover application development for Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android with C++ and Object Pascal and include source code

Register once and attend as many sessions as you can. Don't miss these live events! Click here to watch replays of past Skill Sprints.

Please fill out the form below to register for this webinar series. You will receive an email with your connection information shortly.