Developer Skill Sprints:
Heat Up Database Development with FireDAC!

Live sessions every Thursday
January 22 - March 26, 2015

6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / Fri
10AM Tokyo / Fri 12PM Sydney

It’s time to make database development fun again! Join us for this special track of Developer Skill Sprints focused on using FireDAC for database development. FireDAC is the Universal Data Access library for developing applications for multiple devices, connected to enterprise databases. In these special sessions, we’ll take you from a beginner to an expert by showing you how to utilize FireDAC in multiple situations.

Date Topic
January 22 Introduction to FireDAC
January 29 Monitoring and Tracing
February 5
Cached Updates and Auto-inc Fields
February 12 Array DML
February 19 Cascading Options System
February 26
March 5
March 12 In-Memory Dataset
March 19 Local SQL
March 26 BDE to InterBase Migration

Download a free RAD Studio XE7 30-day license to follow along with the sessions and work with the sample code.

Top reasons to attend Skill Sprints:

  • Each 20-minute session focuses on a new skill that you can use immediately
  • Get answers to your questions in a live Q&A at the end of each session
  • Learn directly from the FireDAC experts and kick-start your fun

Register once and attend as many sessions as you can. Don't miss these live events! Click here to watch replays of past Skill Sprints.

Please fill out the form below to register for this webinar series. You will receive an email with your connection information shortly.